Join Mc.DifferentCraft.Net Copy IP

Click to Copy

? Players Online

xDawk's Helper Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by DarkshadowHD, Mar 14, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. DarkshadowHD

DarkshadowHD Member

Helper Application

What is your IGN?
    Tell us your in game name and nickname, as well as your name on TeamSpeak3.

My IGN is xDawk and my nickname on the server at the moment is Darko

I'm quite new to teamspeak, i've had it for a little bit but i'm unsure of how to use it, i believe my name would be DarkshadowHD if i remember correctly, if it's not please contact me so i can get it figured out, i much rather prefer discord.

Edit: I did notice that you have you to be active on the TS for atleast 2 weeks, which i haven't been but i'm all open from startiing to be from this day on :)

Have you had any name changes?
    If you have please list them here.

Since i've joined the server my name has changed from Darkshadow_HD to xDawk

What timezone do you live in?
    This is important when we’re planning staff meetings.

My timezone is GMT+1

Have you received any punishments before, and if so, why?
    We’re looking for honesty and whether you’ve changed, not a reason to deny you.

I was banned for use of afk machines, sadly i didn't see the warnings i was given before i was banned but the machine was removed shortly after i was unbanned.

Why do you feel you belong in this staff position?
    Tell us in a paragraph why you would be suitable to this position, and why we should offer you an interview.

I feel like i belong in this staff position because i'm active, i'm currently off school for the next 5 months meaning i can be on all day long (when other staff members are off sleeping etc), i have always wanted to be a staff member on differentcraft but haven't got around to it till now, i really think that my timezone would suit the server quite well though