Join Mc.DifferentCraft.Net Copy IP

Click to Copy

? Players Online

How to tell if spawners will go pig?

Discussion in 'Resolved' started by Lord Neil, Mar 26, 2020.

  1. Lord Neil

    Lord Neil New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Every time I buy a spawner from another player they turn "pig" when I place them.

    Is there anyway to tell which spawners are genuine, and which will turn pig?

    Is there anyway to prevent them from turning pig?

    I currently have skeleton spawners, zombie spawners, blaze spawners, all that will turn pig when I use them.

    I am getting fed up with paying full price in /ah etc, for more pig spawners.

    Thanks!
     
    #1
  2. SamaelStar

    SamaelStar The Wandering Weeb
    Moderator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2019
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    20
    Hi Neil :p
    If you place the spawners and they turn to pig spawners it simply means that they are old and need replacing.
    You can get the spawners replaced by making a ticket in our discord server and we will replace them asap.
     
    #2
    Lord Neil and AdamSPA like this.
  3. Lord Neil

    Lord Neil New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2018
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Okay, so if I have the spawners in my inventry I should place them, then make a ticket once they turn pig? Will you be able to tell what they were before? I have both blaze, zombie and skeletons spawners in my inv. Thanks SamaelStar
     
    #3
    AdamSPA likes this.
  4. acostas

    acostas Member
    Helper Staff Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2017
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    29
    To help you, here are the differences:


    [​IMG] NEW SPAWNER


    [​IMG] OLD SPAWNER

    so new spawners or fixed ones start with the word "spawner"
     
    #4
    AdamSPA likes this.
  5. AdamSPA

    AdamSPA Mayor of EcoCity, King of EcoNation
    Helper Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2017
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    11
    Yes, if you have wrong/broken spawners, create a Discord Ticket, tell us what they should be, and place them in your inventory or give us coordinations if the spawners are placed. They will be replaced soon :)
    All 'old' spawners (literally all from before the update) will turn to pig ones.
     
    #5

Share This Page