Join Mc.DifferentCraft.Net Copy IP

Click to Copy

? Players Online

Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by bever46, Jan 17, 2019.

1. bever46

bever46 Raku - Permbanned

What is your IGN?
    KohiruimakiKaren ( Discord Bever#6969 )

Have you had any name changes?
    SinonAsada16 XCharaDreemur, RakuOchaco

What timezone do you live in?
    Norway (GMT+1)

How active are you?
    I am usually active alot, probably on from 1pm to 7pm or so, then most active from 11pm to 5/6am.

Have you received any punishments before, and if so, why?
    My history isn't great and have been banned/warned a couple of times before.

Why do you feel you belong in this staff position?
    I have played Minecraft since version 1.2.5 and know the game well. I started playing on the server around summer of 2017. I am aware of all the raidable blocks and rules. I have had experience as staff on a server before as a Admin before (Norwegian server). I don't got any schedules for anything I need to do so I got alot of spare time to play on the server.

I also got alot of knowledge about server performance, plugins and I think I could do a really good job on the server. My goal if I got into the staff team is to make the best experience for new players. When I have helped people before just with a simple thing as a command it warmths my heart that I helped the person and maybe even made their day a bit ligther. I can probably be on for atleast 9 hours a day.
    I also got my own private testing server so I got alot of experience of testing plugins.

How old are you?

I am 16, 17 later this january

Tell us about yourself!

I am a guy that loves culture of different countries and I am really into Anime and Manga.