Join Mc.DifferentCraft.Net Copy IP

Click to Copy

? Players Online

Stevenxb10’s Helper Application

Discussion in 'Approved' started by Stevenxb10, May 25, 2020.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Stevenxb10

Stevenxb10 New Member

Helper Application
    ~-~-~-~-~-~

What is your IGN?
    My IGN is Stevenxb10
    My teamspeak and discord are the same.

Have you had any name changes?
    No, not whilst playing on the server.

What timezone do you live in?
    BST (United Kingdom).

Have you received any punishments before, and if so, why?
    Never.

Why do you feel you belong in this staff position?
    In my time playing minecraft I have had lots of experience with being staff and helping people. Helping others is what makes me happy.

From 2016-2018 I was moderator on a server called OrbMC. It was a similar size to this one, with towny, diablodrops and slimefun. Unfortunately the owner, Pete, no longer wanted to fund the server and so it was closed.

In 2019 I started my own towny slimefun server, with a few members of the old community I used to play on. We had the same plugins, and a nice player base. I bought a few more servers and merged them into one with creative, pvp and towny.
    At the end of 2019 I gave the server to a friend, and he decided not to continue the server in early 2020.

Because of my experience, I feel as though I would be a great asset to the staff team here at DifferentCraft. I have experience helping players through my years as helper/mod, and great experience with the same plugins we use on this server.

I always help people in chat whenever I see anybody need anything and, a lot of the time, there are no staff present to help.
    I believe I can help you fill the time zone gap you have, due to my flexible play times. I am typically able to be online for around 4 hours per day, usually spread out into hour or two hour chunks. I am also active in the discord voice chat, talking to new players every day.