Join Mc.DifferentCraft.Net Copy IP

Click to Copy

? Players Online

Remove locked chests for raiding?

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by SirFartsAlot2001, Sep 2, 2017.

?

Should locked chests open if a town falls?

1. Yes! That would be cool!

44.4%
  2. HELL NAW I DONT WANNA LOSE STUFF!

55.6%
  1. SirFartsAlot2001

SirFartsAlot2001 New Member

Im fairly new to the server and have noticed when raiding alot of chests are locked. I was wondering if the server could implement some system for them. Like when a town falls they auto unlock or maybe if thats too hard then a player could call apon a staff member who has the permissions to open up chests. This would really help players get good items or extra materials and also boost the economy since more OP will be in circulation and not locked in inactive player chests. Thanks!

-SirFartsAlot2001

2. User3051

User3051 New Member

Hello,

This is something that will most likely not be implemented. Many users return to the server after a period of inactivity and like to still have their things which have been locked in the wild. Unlocking when a town falls is not a good option either, many users are still active when towns fall. Our intention is not to force people into creating towns - rather provide it as a popular option and encourage it without any severe repercussions. People are still permitted to live in the wild should they so choose, and should not have to worry about protected containers being raided.

Duckiegames likes this.
  3. mosabsomaer

mosabsomaer Member

bad idea

4. CoolJoe

CoolJoe Hydra Leader

Maybe to /lock a chest outside of a town, there should be a fee of some sort. That way, it cost money to protect your stuff in the wild :D!

SirFartsAlot2001 and mosabsomaer like this.
  5. User3051

User3051 New Member