Join Mc.DifferentCraft.Net Copy IP

Click to Copy

? Players Online

RominaeXero's Introduction ✧*。٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و✧*。

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by RominaeXero, Aug 30, 2017.

1. RominaeXero

RominaeXero New Member

Hello, I'm RominaeXero. I've been on this server for about 5 months now, after joining it with two other friends. This is my first (and only) server that I've been on for more than a month regularly, probably thanks to the nice and welcoming community.

In reality I'm a 16 year old student from Japan whose currently going to a US high school to satisfy my needs for new experiences. I love anime (as any other Japanese does), and my favorites are "The Irregular at Magic High School" and "Psycho-Pass". I love eating sushi and most other Japanese foods, and can't seem to get used to the greasiness of the food in the US.

Now, my real passion is for rhythm games. If you've never heard of rhythm games, they're basically games where you have to press a button or tap the screen to the beat. Guitar Hero and Dance Dance Revolution are both well-known examples. In Japan I played MaiMai, Chunithm, and Groove Coaster (try Googling them or searching them up on YouTube). Since they don't have those ones at arcades in the US, I play BeatTube and Cytus on my iPad instead. I play quite a bit (at least an hour on even my busiest days), and you could say that I am addicted to them. I love a lot of the music used in rhythm games, and enjoy searching for increasingly difficult levels. Here's an example of a fun level, Freedom Dive, in Chunithm.

I'm usually kinda quiet, but you'll probably see me online occasionally. Feel free to ask me any questions about anything about me. Happy gaming!

2. User3051

User3051 New Member

Welcome to the server! Im glwd youve been enjoying it so far. :)